Sunday, October 04, 2009

KMRC/SDRL Releases Local Compilation

Keith Milgaten, of The Vision of A Dying World, Jamuel Saxon, Black Mamba and a million other projects, has been working with local musicians for a number of years now, and he's released a FREE compilation.
I just finished the final touches to the first ever Keith Milgaten Recording Collective Compilation: "Recording is Rewarding"!

The purpose of this compilation is to display a portion my body of work over the past several years, and further inform people of the accomplishments and progress I have achieved over that time. That means 17 new tracks from various San Diego bands/ artists! I would like to encourage every listener to think about this comp in terms of what working with KMRC could do for the sound of your band/ musical project.

Here's the full track listing:

Recording is Rewarding: KMRC Compilation ‘09

1. The Paddle Boat - Air Conditioned Nightmare
2. Black Mamba - Lacewings
3. This Is Manic - Keep My Heart Beating
4. Tape Deck Mountain - On My Honor
5. The Vision of a Dying World - Mantra
6. Silverleaf - In Good Time
7. The Feelings Mutual - The Glitz
8. Gray Ghosts - Skeleton Summer
9. WITT - Happy Birthday
10. Red Feathers - The House
11. Wild Weekend - Knowing Wondering Why
12. Family Wagon - Hi & Goodbye
13. Calico Horse - HiFi Plane Ride
14. Sex Mannequin - Non Responsive
15. Jamuel Saxon - Unlockable (By the Key to You Heart)
16. Brovabey - Ghetto is Life
17. Magical Pocket Drop - Flatseed

all songs recorded, mixed and mastered by Keith Milgaten

I tried to post this last week, but so many people downloaded, we had to wait for it to be permanently hosted. Now it's up and you can download it FREE here. You can click the banner at the top of this page to contact Keith about your recording needs.

No comments: