Sunday, March 26, 2017

Humphrey's Concerts 2017 Lineup

Get your canoes and kayaks ready, because Humphrey's has released their summer lineup. I was already excited when Father John Misty was announced several weeks ago, but I'm also pretty excited that Blind Pilot will be coming back this summer. You can check full pricing and room package deals here.

Wed, Apr 12     Father John Misty, Tim Heidecker (GA/standing only)
Thu, Apr 13     BANKS, Raury. (GA/standing only)
Mon, Apr 17     Steely Dan
Tue, Apr 18      Steely Dan
Thu, Apr 20     Lila Downs
Sun, Apr 23     An Evening with David Crosby & Friends
Wed, Apr 26    Willie Nelson & Family, Steve Moakler
Tue, May 23     Rodriguez
Wed, May 24    Melissa Etheridge: M.E. Live, Celisse Henderson
Fri, Jun 02     Dana Carvey
Tue, Jun 06      Sheryl Crow - Be Myself Tour, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real
Wed, Jun 07     Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!
Sun, Jun 11     TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band
Mon, Jun 12     Ziggy Marley (GA, standing only)
Mon, Jun 19     An Evening with King Crimson
Fri, Jun 23     Gordon Lightfoot In Concert: The Legend Lives On
Sun, Jun 25     Blind Pilot (GA, standing only)
Thu, Jul 13     The Temptations / The Four Tops
Fri, Jul 14       50 Summers of Love starring Mickey Dolenz, Mark Lindsay and The Fab Four
Mon, Jul 17     Chris Isaak
Wed, Jul 19     Happy Together Tour 2017
Tue, Aug 01     Huey Lewis and The News
Tue, Aug 08     Diana Krall
Sat, Aug 12     America
Thu, Aug 17    Lost 80's Live
Fri, Aug 18     Lost 80's Live
Wed, Aug 23    Bryan Ferry
Thu, Aug 24     Garrison Keillor's Prairie Home "Love and Comedy" Show
Fri, Aug 25     Dave Koz & Larry Graham: Side By Side Summer 2017
Sat, Aug 26     Pink Martini
Sun, Aug 27     The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo
Wed, Aug 30     The Doobie Brothers
Wed, Sep 06     Stephen Stills / Judy Collins, Numa Edema
Sat, Sep 09     Jake Shimabukuro
Sun, Sep 10     George Benson / Kenny G - The Breezin' & Breathless Tour
Wed, Sep 13     Indigo Girls
Thu, Sep 14     Steve Winwood
Fri, Sep 15     Il Divo
Wed, Sep 20     City and Colour - USA Tour 2017
Sat, Sep 23     An Evening with The Beach Boys
Sat, Sep 23     An Evening with The Beach Boys
Sun, Sep 24     Bill Maher
Thu, Oct 05     The Mavericks (GA standing only.)
Fri, Oct 20     Felipe Esparza
Sun, Oct 22     Carla Morrison
Sun, Oct 29     Keali'i Reichel

No comments: