Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Upcoming Shows at Observatory North Park (Updated 4.26.2016)

It was quite the run there for a minute with all of the amazing Coachella acts that rolled through town. Now it's time for a little break and then a more realistic schedule with a couple shows a week instead of stacked night after night. I think my total run was seven nights at the Observatory in 10 days. Fun but exhausting. This week we've announced  new show with Tegan & Sara and the return of Hot Chip. May shows and beyond are after the jump.

Friday, April 29- Immortal Technique, 7pm, All Ages

Saturday, April 30- Flatbush Zombies, 7pm, All Ages

Monday, May 2- Baby Bash, MC Magic & Lil Sicko w/ Lil Black and Lil Demon, 8pm, 18+

Tuesday, May 3- Explosions In the Sky, Disappears, 8pm, 18+
Wednesday, May 4- Explosions In the Sky, Disappears, 8pm, 18+

Friday, May 6- Jim Breuer, 8pm, 18+

Saturday, May 7- Hotline Spring Tour with Magic Man & The Griswolds, Panama Wedding, 8pm, All Ages

Sunday, May 8-  X , Los Lobos, The Blasters, LP3 & The Tragedy, 7pm, All Ages

Wednesday, May 11 - IAMSU! 7pm, All Ages

Thursday, May 12- Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires, MOTHXR, 9pm, 18+

Friday, May 13- Andrew Bird, John Grant, 8pm, 18+ @ MUSIC BOX

Friday, May 13 - Pennywise performing “Pennywise”, Good Riddance, 8pm, All Ages
Saturday, May 14 - Pennywise performing “Unknown Road”, TSOL, 8pm, All Ages
Sunday, May 15 - Pennywise performing “About Time”, Youth Brigade, 8pm, All Ages
5/13-15 Pennywise 3-Day Pass

Tuesday, May 17- Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, Mayday, Stevie Stone and more, 7pm, All Ages

Friday, May 20- J Boog, Hirie, 8pm, All Ages

Saturday, May 21- Father, 7pm, All Ages

Tuesday, May 24- Kaytranada, River Tiber, Lou Phelps, 8pm, All Ages

Wednesday, May 25- Mayer Hawthorne, Gabriel Garzon Montano, 9pm, 18+

Friday, May 27- Moderat, 8pm, All Ages

Wednesday, June 1, A$AP Ferg & Tory Lanez: The Level Up Tour, Madeintyo, 8pm, All Ages

Thursday, June 2 Yeasayer, Young Magic, 8pm, All Ages

Monday, June 6- Caravan Palace, Bakkuda, 8pm, 18+

Thursday, June 9- The Smokers Club Presents Presents: Cam'ron, The Underachievers, G Herbo, Smoke DZA, Nyck Caution, 7pm, All Ages

Saturday, June 11- Too $hort & Tha Dogg Pound, 7pm, All Ages

Tuesday, June 14- Hombres G and Enanitos Verdes, 8pm, 18+

Wednesday, June 15- Toots and the Maytals, 8pm, All Ages

Sunday, June 19- Mase, 7pm, All Ages

Friday, June 24- Jacquees, 7pm, All Ages

Saturday, June 25- Pierce The Veil, 8pm, All Ages (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, June 30- Andy Black - The Homecoming Tour, Colours, 7:30pm, All Ages

Saturday, July 9- Toad the Wet Sprocket & Rusted Root, 8pm, 18+

Sunday, July 17- Saosin, 8pm, All Ages

Wednesday, August 3- The Claypool Lennon Delirium, 9pm, All Ages

Friday, August 26- Hot Chip, 8pm, All Ages

Tuesday, September 20- Animal Collective, WIFE, 8pm, All Ages

Sunday, September 25, Tegan & Sara, 8pm, All Ages

Wednesday, September 28- An Intimate Evening with Glen Hansard and Friends, 7:30pm, All Ages

No comments: