Monday, May 16, 2016

Upcoming Observatory Shows (Updated 5.16.2016)

Here's the updated list for the Observatory. There are a couple big announcements this week, so keep an eye out on Wednesday, but in the meantime, here's what's on the books. Note that several of the hip hop shows are now 18+, so always double check the Observatory website before you head to a show to make sure the door time or age limits haven't been changed.

Tuesday, May 17- Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, Mayday, Stevie Stone and more, 7pm, 18+

Thursday, May 19- Chief Keef, 7pm, All Ages

Friday, May 20- J Boog, Hirie, 8pm, All Ages

Saturday, May 21- Father, 7pm, All Ages

Tuesday, May 24- Kaytranada, River Tiber, Lou Phelps, 8pm, All Ages

Wednesday, May 25- Mayer Hawthorne, Gabriel Garzon Montano, 9pm, 18+

Friday, May 27- Moderat, Telefon Tel Aviv, 8pm, All Ages

Saturday, May 28- Barrington Levy, 8pm, All Ages

Monday, May 30- GZA - playing "Liquid Swords" ($5 show!), 7pm, 18+

Tuesday, May 31, AlunaGeorge with Kiiara, 8pm, All Ages

Wednesday, June 1, A$AP Ferg & Tory Lanez: The Level Up Tour, Madeintyo, 8pm, All Ages

Thursday, June 2 Yeasayer, Young Magic, 8pm, All Ages

Monday, June 6- Caravan Palace, Bakkuda, 8pm, 18+

Tuesday, June 7- Lil Uzi Vert & Kodak Black, 21 Savage & YFN Lucci, 7pm, All Ages

Thursday, June 9- The Smokers Club Presents Presents: Cam'ron, The Underachievers, G Herbo, Smoke DZA, Nyck Caution, 7pm, All Ages

Saturday, June 11- Too $hort & Tha Dogg Pound, 7pm, 18+

Sunday, June 12- Del The Funky Homosapien, Richie Cunning & Pure Power, 7pm, 18+

Monday, June 13- Berner with Kool John & Anonymous That Dude, 7pm, All Ages

Tuesday, June 14- Hombres G and Enanitos Verdes, 8pm, 18+

Wednesday, June 15- Toots and the Maytals, 8pm, All Ages

Thursday, June 16- Curren$y, 7pm, 18+

Friday, June 17 - Prayers, 8pm, All Ages

Saturday, June 18- The Pharcyde, 7pm, 18+

Sunday, June 19- Mase, 7pm, 18+

Friday, June 24- Jacquees, 7pm, All Ages

Saturday, June 25- Pierce The Veil, I The Mighty, 8pm, All Ages (SOLD OUT)

Thursday, June 30- Andy Black - The Homecoming Tour, Colours, 7:30pm, All Ages

Saturday, July 9- Toad the Wet Sprocket & Rusted Root, 8pm, 18+

Sunday, July 17- Saosin, 8pm, All Ages

Friday, July 29-Savages, 8pm, All Ages

Wednesday, August 3- The Claypool Lennon Delirium, JJUUJJUU, 9pm, All Ages

Friday, August 26- Hot Chip, 8pm, All Ages

Sunday, September 4- The Kills, 8pm, All Ages

Thursday, September 8- Bayside, The Menzingers, Sorority Noise, 8pm, All Ages

Tuesday, September 20- Animal Collective, WIFE, 8pm, All Ages

Sunday, September 25, Tegan & Sara, 8pm, All Ages

Wednesday, September 28- An Intimate Evening with Glen Hansard and Friends, 7:30pm, All Ages

Sunday, October 2 - Blind Guardian, Grave Digger, 8pm, All Ages

Tuesday, November 15 - , 8pm, All Ages

No comments: