Tuesday, March 18, 2008

New Death Cab For Cutie Single

Death Cab For Cutie's anticipated follow up to Plans will be released on May 13.
You can listen to the first single, "I Will Possess Your Heart" WMA I think the intro is far too long, but you be the judge.

NARROW STAIRS track listing:

1. Bixby Canyon Bridge
2. I Will Possess Your Heart
3. No Sunlight
4. Cath…
5. Talking Bird
6. You Can Do Better Than Me
7. Grapevine Fires
8. Your New Twin Sized Bed
9. Long Division
10. Pity and Fear
11. The Ice Is Getting Thinner

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I really hope the album will be good,
Cause the single, as this guy says, is disappointing.